top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTony McGehee

Another Chapter in the Story...

If you've made it to this post, thank you. I will continually thank you as I progress in this journey of mine and I'm so glad that you have decided to join me. I'm excited to finally have launched this website, I've been thinking about creating one since I began the podcast, but wasn't really sure what I would put on it. I still am not sure, but I know that once I created it I would figure it out from there which is the same strategy I had when starting the podcast. I believe that we are not meant to have all the answers before we start, it's just our job to find those answers along the way. Again, thank you for joining me and thank you for being here. If you haven't already, subscribe to the podcast on your favorite platform and check back in regularly for more posts! There's still a long road to go, but I hope you'll join me on this exciting journey.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page