top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTony McGehee

Create Your Own Podcast Course

I'm sure you've already seen the information about the course on the home page or possibly on social media if you follow me there. Creating this was a ton of fun, I always enjoy starting new projects and working on them frivolously until I finish. There were multiple days when I was working on the course that I woke up at 7 or 8 and didn't stop working on it until 3 or 4 pm. I don't know about you, but once I start something I can't wait to finish it so it's hard for me to stop working (sorry friends and family). If you're one of the people who is taking the course, I thank you and if not, please recommend it to someone you know who may want to start their own podcast. I take a lot of pride in this course and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it. Be sure to head back to the home page and watch the introduction and then finish watching on YouTube where the rest of the course is. Thank you again and I'll see you around on the podcast.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page